Airways network

            The airways network is located within the Romanian air space, where the routes are established in accordance with the traffic flows coordinated at European level by EUROCONTROL.

            The Romanian airports system comprises 17 airports, out of which:

- 4 international airports, organised as National Companies, under the authority of the Ministry of Public Works, Transports and Housing)

-         the International Airport Buharest Otopeni (the main Romanian airport, covering 75% of the international traffic of  passengers and goods)

-         the International Airport Bucharest Baneasa

-         the International Airport of Constanta

-         the International Airport of Timisoara

-  13 national airports, organised as autonomous administrations, subordinated to the Local Councils from the cities where they are located

Railway Network      

Road Network           

Inland Waterways Network

Airways Network
blind text blind text blind text blind text blind text blind text blind text